KØL mini 2.0 Pipe from HOJ - €79.95 - patented system
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe from HOJ - €79.95 - patented system
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe from HOJ - €79.95 - patented system
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe from HOJ - €79.95 - patented system

    KØL mini 2.0 Pipe from HOJ - €79.95 - patented system

    €79,95
    Tax included.
      PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

      The KØL 2.0 from HØJ impresses with its innovative micro-channel design, which has been patented and effectively mechanically cools the smoke without the need for additional water. This trendsetter comes with the matching stainless steel filter and ensures a completely new experience - without any coughing!

      Inspired by the scales of the mako shark, the shape of the KØL forces the incoming air into a vortex, retaining a far higher proportion of plant contaminants.

      The inside of the pipe is accessible by simply unfolding it. Hidden magnets compress the core, holding it in place during use and allowing your pipe to be easily opened and closed.

      Most pipes are difficult to clean and need to be replaced regularly - this is completely different with the KØL mini 2.0. Because HØJ aims to design products that can be used for a lifetime. That's why you can simply open KØL and give it a quick wipe or wash it in the sink with your pots and pans. Absolutely simple!

      What is the difference between KØL and KØL mini?

      KØL MINI is, it's hard to believe, smaller than KØL . How much smaller? Well, KØL is 15 cm long, while KØL MINI is 11.2 cm long.

      The benefits of the KØL mini 2.0 Pipe

      • Ergonomic design
      • Magnetic assembly
      • Hassle-free cleaning
      • Thermally conductive cooling
      • Filtration technology
      • Lifetime manufacturer guarantee
      • Vortex cooling

      Materials:

      • Titanium coated stainless steel filter
      • Anodized, recyclable aluminum
      • Rare earth magnets
      HOJ premium pipe "KOL mini 2.0"

      Unlike conventional grinders, the material is not “crushed” with the KLIP Grinder, but rather finely cut by the specially made double blades. This creates a fluffier consistency that burns more evenly and thus enables an optimal smoking experience.

      YOUR ADVANTAGES

      Our top 3 arguments
      premium quality


      The KOL mini 2-0 pipe (like all HOJ products) is made of high-quality materials that are perfectly matched to each other: titanium-coated stainless steel filter; Anodized, recyclable aluminum and rare earth magnets.

      Easy cleaning


      Thanks to the magnetic construction, the KØL is easy to take apart. Wipe it with a cloth or soak it in hot water or alcohol in the sink. However, your KOL mini is not suitable for the dishwasher.

      Chilled smoke


      When you take the KØL mini 2.0 apart, you immediately notice the interior, which is modeled on the scales of the Mako shark. This design pushes the incoming air into a vortex that cools the smoke and filters out pollutants.

KØL mini 2.0 Pipe von HOJ - 79,95 € - patentiertes System
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe von HOJ - 79,95 € - patentiertes System
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe von HOJ - 79,95 € - patentiertes System
KØL mini 2.0 Pipe von HOJ - 79,95 € - patentiertes System

    KØL mini 2.0 Pipe von HOJ - 79,95 € - patentiertes System

    €79,95
    Inkl. MwSt.
      PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

      Die KØL 2.0 von HØJ beeindruckt mit ihrem innovativen Mikrokanaldesign, das patentiert wurde und den Rauch effektiv mechanisch kühlt, ohne dass zusätzliches Wasser nötig ist. Dieser Trendsetter kommt mit dem passenden Edelstahlfilter und sorgt so für ein vollkommen neues Erlebnis - ganz ohne Husten! 

      Inspiriert von den Schuppen des Makohais, zwingt die Form des KØL die einströmende Luft in einen Wirbel, wodurch ein weitaus höherer Anteil an pflanzlichen Verunreinigungen zurückgehalten wird.

      Das Innere der Pfeife ist durch einfaches Aufklappen zugänglich. Versteckte Magnete drücken den Kern zusammen, halten ihn während des Gebrauchs fest und ermöglichen ein einfaches Öffnen und Schließen deiner Pfeife.

      Die meisten Rohre von Pfeifen sind mühsam zu reinigen und müssen regelmäßig ausgetauscht werden - ganz anders beim KØL mini 2.0. Denn HØJ hat den Anspruch Produkte zu entwerfen, die ein Leben lang genutzt werden können. Deshalb kannst du KØL einfach aufklappen und kurz abwischen oder in der Spüle mit deinen Töpfen und Pfannen waschen. Krass einfach!

       

      Wo ist der Unterschied zwischen KØL und KØL mini?

      KØL MINI ist, man mag es kaum glauben, kleiner als KØL. Wie viel kleiner? Nun, KØL ist 15 cm lang, während KØL MINI 11,2 cm lang ist.

       

      Die Benefits der KØL mini 2.0 Pipe

      • Ergonomisches Design
      • Magnetisches Zusammensetzen
      • Problemlose Reinigung
      • Thermisch-leitende Kühlung
      • Filtrationstechnik
      • Lebenslange Herstellergarantie
      • Vortex-Kühlung

       

       Materialien:

      • Titanbeschichteter Edelstahlfilter
      • Eloxiertes, recycelbares Aluminium
      • Seltene-Erden-Magnete
      HOJ premium Pfeife "KOL mini 2.0"

      Anders als bei herkömmlichen Grindern wird das Material beim KLIP Grinder nicht "zermalmt", sondern durch die speziell angefertigten Doppelklingen fein geschnitten. Dadurch entsteht eine fluffigere Konsistenz, die gleichmäßiger verbrennt und somit ein optimales Raucherlebnis ermöglicht.

      DEINE VORTEILE

      Unsere Top 3 Argumente
      Premium Qualität


      Die KOL mini 2-0 Pfeife besteht (wie alle HOJ Produkte) aus hochwertigen Materialien, die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind: Titanbeschichteter Edelstahlfilter; Eloxiertes, recycelbares Aluminium und Seltene-Erden-Magnete.

      Einfache Reinigung


      Dank der magnetischen Konstruktion lässt sich der KØL einfach auseinandernehmen. Wisch ihn mit einem Tuch ab oder weiche ihn in der Spüle in heißem Wasser oder Alkohol ein. Für die Spülmaschine ist dein KOL mini allerdings nicht geeignet.

      Gekühlter Rauch


      Wenn du die KØL mini 2.0 auseinander nimmst, springt dir sofort das Innenleben ins Auge, das den Schuppen des Mako-Hais nachempfunden wurde. Dieses Design drückt die einströmende Luft in einen Wirbel, der den Rauch kühlt und Schadstoffe herausfiltert.