Organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom extract (tincture): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom extract (tincture): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom extract (tincture): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom extract (tincture): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»

    Organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom extract (tincture): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»

    €19,95 €34,95
    Tax included.
      PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

      Hericium, also known as hedgehog's beard or monkey's head mushroom, is a genus of mushrooms that falls under the order of squirrels. Their characteristic feature are the fine spines attached to the hymenium, the part of the fruit body surface, and they resemble the comb of a hedgehog. The Latin name Hericium means hedgehog and fits this genus of mushrooms perfectly.

      HERBIFY Focus Me with Lion's Mane is real organic quality. This pure mushroom extract in liquid form was produced using a special ultrasonic extraction process so that as many ingredients as possible are retained.

      At HERBIFY we process the entire fruiting body of the mushroom.

      HERBIFY's Lions Mane is grown in Finland - the country with the cleanest waters and purest air according to UNESCO. The selected mushroom strains provide the largest amount of crucial ingredients. What's more, they are cultivated on a sustainable birch substrate that comes from FSC and PEFC certified forests!


      This is what the Lions Mane Hericium extract from HERBIFY offers you:


      • high bioavailability
      • free from flavors, colors, fragrances and preservatives
      • 100% vegan, lactose-free, gluten-free and GMO-free
      • 100% free from heavy metals and pesticides
      • Harvested in Finland
      • Made in Germany
      • pipette bottle
      • Ingested through the oral mucosa
      • Contents: >1500 drops; 50ml
      • 25% ORGANIC alcohol

      Ingredients:

      Purified water, organic alcohol 25%, organic Lion's Mane medicinal mushroom powder.
      Please note The stated recommended daily consumption amount must not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Do not use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a dry place, protected from light, at a temperature of 15 – 25 °C. Use within 60 days of opening the bottle.


      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

Bio Lion's Mane Heilpilz Extrakt (Tinktur): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Bio Lion's Mane Heilpilz Extrakt (Tinktur): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Bio Lion's Mane Heilpilz Extrakt (Tinktur): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»
Bio Lion's Mane Heilpilz Extrakt (Tinktur): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»

    Bio Lion's Mane Heilpilz Extrakt (Tinktur): HERBIFY® «Focus Me»

    €19,95 €34,95
    Inkl. MwSt.
      PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

      Hericium, auch Igel-Stachelbart oder Affenkopfpilz genannt, ist eine Gattung von Pilzen, die unter der Ordnung der Täublingsartigen fällt. Ihr charakteristisches Merkmal sind die feinen Stacheln, die am Hymenium, den Teil der Fruchtkörperoberfläche, angebracht sind und dabei ähneln sie dem Kamm eines Igels. Der lateinische Name Hericium steht für Igel und passt perfekt zu dieser Pilzgattung.

      HERBIFY Focus Me mit Lion's Mane ist echte Bio-Qualität. Dieses reine Pilzextrakt in flüssiger Form wurde mit einem speziellen Ultraschall-Extraktionsverfahren hergestellt, sodass möglichst alle Inhaltsstoffe erhalten bleiben.

      Wir von HERBIFY verarbeiten den ganzen Fruchtkörper des Pilzes.

      Das Lions Mane von HERBIFY wird in Finnland angebaut - dem Land mit den saubersten Gewässern und der reinsten Luft laut UNESCO. Die ausgewählten Pilzstämme liefern die größte Menge an entscheidenden Inhaltsstoffen. Hinzu kommt noch, dass sie auf einem nachhaltigen Birkensubstrat kultiviert werden, das aus FSC- und PEFC-zertifizierten Wäldern stammt!

       

      Das bietet dir das Lions Mane Hericium Extrakt von HERBIFY:

       

      • hohe Bioverfügbarkeit
      • frei von Aroma-, Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen
      • 100% vegan, laktosefrei, glutenfrei und gentechnikfrei
      • 100% frei von Schwermetallen und Pestiziden
      • Geerntet in Finnland
      • Hergestellt in Deutschland
      • Pipettenflasche
      • Einnahme über die Mundschleimhaut
      • Inhalt: >1500 Tropfen; 50 ml
      • 25% BIO-Alkohol

       

      Inhaltsstoffe:

      Gereinigtes Wasser, Bio-Alkohol 25 %, Bio-Lion’s Mane Vitalpilzpulver.
      Bitte beachten Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Nicht während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit verwenden. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Trocken, Lichtgeschützt bei einer Temperatur von 15 – 25 °C lagern. Nach Anbruch der Flasche innerhalb von 60 Tagen verbrauchen.


      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)